Filosofiske praktikere i Oslo-området

1


BirgitBirgit Arnekleiv
Kristian Augustsgate 14, Oslo
Mobil: 92296686
E-post: birgit.arnekleiv@online.no


PiaPia Hverven Axell
Uranienborg terr. 16, 0351 Oslo
Telefon: 22564647
Mobil: 90876046
E-post: E-post: axell@online.no
Hjemmeside: www.filosofiskpraksis.com


MaryanneMaryanne Berg-Hansen
Kristian Augusts gate 14, 0164 Oslo
Mobil 957 34 994
E-post: Vitafilosoficano@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.vitafilosofica.no


jan_fredrikJan Fredrik Braseth
Mobil: 950 42 405
E-post: kontakt@janfredrik.no
Hjemmeside: www.janfredrik.no


ElinDEilin Høgmann Dehli
Kristian Augustsgate 14, Oslo
Mobil: 97564704
E-post: eilin_dehli@hotmail.com
Hjemmeside: eilindehli.wix.com/tanketilord


Jon EvangJon Evang
Mobil: 93401382
E-post: jonevang@hotmail.com


Ronny Fagereng
Tlf: 97759199
Epost:ronny.fagereng@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.feltfilosofen.no


Morten FastvoldMorten Fastvold
Tromsøgata 24, 0565 Oslo
Mobil: 91795756
E-post: post@filosofisk-tenkehjelp.no
Hjemmeside: www.filosofisk-tenkehjelp.no


Haakon Chr. GaukstadHaakon Gaukstad
Nordahl Bruuns gt 5, Oslo
Mobil: 93018577
E-post: haakoncg@tenkepause.no
Hjemmeside: www.tenkepause.no


Camilla GlæstadCamilla Glæstad
Vesteråsveien 30
0382 Oslo
Mobil 41540005
E-post: cglaestad@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.filosofihjelpen.no


Annfrid Berget HaukelandAnnfrid
Mobil: 47 37 85 46
E-post: annfrid@dialogikum.no
Hjemmeside: www.dialogikum.no


Sidsel Høye HauganSidsel Høye Haugan
Henrik Ibsensgt. 60C, 0255 Oslo.
Mobil: 48064232
E-post: sids-ha@online.no
Hjemmeside: www.samtaler.no


PiaIda Helene Henriksen
Mobil: 98062952
E-post: E-post: ida.helene.henriksen@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: idahelenehenriksen.com


Henning HerrestadHenning Herrestad
Mobil: 90778877
E-post: henning@herrestad.no
Hjemmeside: www.herrestad.no


Anders Holt
Bygdøy Alle 3, 0257 Oslo
Mobil: 47901919
E-post: anders@sophia.no
Hjemmeside: www.sophia.no


Anne  HorgheimAnne Horgheim
Telefon: 22657648
Mobil: 93678019
E-post: anne.horgheim@getmail.no
Hjemmeside: www.romfortanke.no


Heidi Karlsen
E-post:heidi.karlsen@ilos.uio.no


Roger LarsenRoger Larsen
Einarsvei 22, 0575 Oslo
Telefon: 22674370
Mobil: 92219795
E-post: roger@filo.no
Hjemmeside: www.filo.no


Kaja  MelsomKaja Melsom
St. Olavsgate 27, 0130 Oslo
Mobil: 93058108
E-post: melsom@human.no


Harald O. NilsenHarald O. Nilsen
Bærum
Mobil: 97772528
E-post: harotni@online.no


KirstiKirsti Thobro Schiøtz
Faunveien 7b, 0781 Oslo
Mobil: 41420103
E-post: kirstischiotz@gmail.com


LinnLinn Skråmestø
Kristian Augustsgate 14, Oslo
Mobil: 91614645
E-post: linn.skramesto@gmail.com


ThomasThomas Bernhard Thiis-Evensen
Adresse: Vidarsgate 9A, 0452 Oslo
Mobil: 48189229
E-post: thomas.bernhard.thiis-evensen@filosofbistand.no
Hjemmeside: www.filosofbistand.no


KirstiKirsti Mathilde Thorheim
Adresse: Brinken 16 C, 0654 Oslo
Mobil: 99 10 10 96
E-post: kirsti.thorheim@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.tenkesegtil.no


Leif_MagneLeif Magne Vollan
Mobil: 41028866
E-post: leifmagne@filosofihjelpen.no
Hjemmeside: www.filosofihjelpen.no


MichaelMichael Noah Weiss
Telefon: +47 949 71 626
E-post: michaelnoahweiss@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.michaelnoahweiss.net


Else WerringElse Werring
Tlf : 926 12 726
E-post: else.werring@gmail.com


Mari-Ann WestrumMari-Ann Westrum
E-post: maw0165@yahoo.no


Jannicke WielJannicke Wiel
Brageveien 4b 0358 Oslo
Telefon: 21916668
Mobil: 93886734
E-post: jannicke@osloyoga.no


Bjørn Årstad SeyffarthBjørn Årstad Seyffarth
Bor på Bali, men kan treffes i Oslo om sommeren.
Adresse: Sørkedalsveien 379, 0758 Oslo
Skype: Vasudev108
Mobil: 91185331
E-post: shreevasudev@hotmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.samtaler.net