Filosofiske praktikere utenfor Oslo

Camilla AngeltunCamilla Angeltun
Holmestrand
Mobil: 90712440
E-post:info@dialogpraksis.com
Hjemmeside: www.dialogpraksis.com


Bente BratbergBente Bratberg
Lillehammer
Telefon: 95 90 24 60
E-post: bente.bratberg@online.no


Irene DallandIrene Dalland
Grønnevollen 7, 5016 Bergen
Mobil: 95801885
E-post: irene@filosofisk-praksis.no
Hjemmeside: www.filosofisk-praksis.no


Anders LindsethAnders Lindseth
Høgskolen i Bodø
Telefon: 75517531
Mobil: 93287140
E-post: Anders.Lindseth@hibo.no


Annfrid Berget HaukelandAnnfrid
Notodden
Mobil: 47 37 85 46
E-post: annfrid@dialogikum.no
Hjemmeside: www.dialogikum.no


Anne Stenersen Heim Anne Heim
Saltnesveien 353 1642, Saltnes
Telf: 95220765
E-post: anne.heim@outlook.com


Øyvind MadsenØyvind Madsen
Pauliveien 33
3185 Skoppum
E-post: oymafil@gmail.com
Mobil (kun SMS): 971 68 745


Katinka Dale PieneKatinka Dale Piene
Livshuset, Idrettsveien 6, 1400 Ski
Mobil: 40224626
E-post: katinka@phronesis.no
Hjemmeside: www.phronesis.no


Trond K. O. KristoffersenTrond K. O. Kristoffersen
Hobøl, Østfold
Mobil: 48281447
Hjemmeside: www.sandbergkristoffersen.no


Are SeljevoldAre Seljevold
Vaterlandsveien 23, 3470 Slemmestad
Mobil: 984 69 012
E-post: are.seljevold@online.no
Hjemmeside: www.tankenteller.no


Maja Holst SvendsenMaja
Tønsberg
Mobil: 97014101
E-post: info@majaholstsvendsen.no
Hjemmeside: www.majaholstsvendsen.no


Tom RønningTom Rønning
Fossåsveien 26, Føynland v/Tønsberg
Mobil: 95200463
E-post:tomronning@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.tomronning.com


Gry Orfei SolbraaGry Orfei Solbraa
Mosjøen
Mobil: 93825188
E-post: gry@solbraa.no
Hjemmeside: www.solbraa.no


Svein Jacob SalhusSvein Jacob Salhus
Idrettsveien 3, 5042
Telefon: 41201770
E-post: sveinjacob@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.sokratisk.no


Kirsti Mathilde Thorheim
Adresse: Brinken 16 C, 0654 Oslo
Mobil: 99 10 10 96
E-post: kirsti.thorheim@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.tenkesegtil.no


Cicilie Sonstad
Tromsø
Mobil: 46461596
Hjemmeside: www.dager.no


Dag Erik Hagerup
Tromsø/Bodø
Mobil: 97532467


Marie LundMarie Lund
Samtalefilosoffen, Græsvangen 171, 8381 Tilst, Danmark
Telefon: (+45) 25884034
Hjemmeside: www.samtalefilosoffen.dk


Leif_MagneLeif Magne Vollan
Mobil: 41028866
E-post:leifmagne@filosofihjelpen.no
Hjemmeside: www.filosofihjelpen.no


Marianne F. WalderhaugMarianne F. Walderhaug
Mobil: 92 24 54 75
E-post: marianne.walderhaug@gmail.com


Kristin WinlundKristin Winlund
Kaserneg. 47, 1632 Gml. Fredrikstad
E-post: kristin.winlund@gmail.com
Mobil: 90566611
Hjemmeside: www.airpalace.com


Rigmor Hansen AarrestadRigmor Hansen
Mobil: 95799299
E-post: r-h-aar@online.no
Harstad